Databases

Comments (0)
Databases A-Z
Click on the "i" for additional information.
- Academic Search Premier

- AccessMedicine

- AccessSurgery

- Biomedical Reference Collection

- Business Source Premier

- CINAHL AND Nursing & Allied Health Collection: Comprehensive

- CINAHL

- Clinical Practice Guidelines
- Cochrane Controlled Trials Register

- Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews

- Cochrane Methodology Register (CMR)

- Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects (DARE)

- Education Research Complete

- ERIC , THE Education Resource Information Center

- Google Scholar

- Health Business Fulltext Elite

- Krames on Demand

- Lexi-Comp Online

- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)

- Material Safety Data Sheets (LGH MSDS)

- MD Consult

- MEDLINE (EBSCO Platform)

- MEDLINE (Ovid Platform)

- MEDLINE (PubMed Platform)

- Medline Plus for patients and patients' families

- National Guideline Clearinghouse

- Natural Standard

- Newspaper Source Plus

- NHS Economic Evaluation Database (NHS EED)

- Nursing & Allied Health Collection: Comprehensive AND CINAHL

- PsycARTICLES

- PsycEXTRA

- PsychiatryOnline

- Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection

- PsycINFO

- Regional Business News

- Rehabilitation & Sports Medicine Source

- SocINDEX with Full Text

- Stat!Ref

- The Health Technology Assessments (HTA)

- UptoDate

Librarian |
Contact Info Health Sciences Library Lancaster General Health James Street Entrance 717-544-5698 Send Email |


Loading...
