eBook Collections
Anesthesiology
Biochemistry
Bioterrorism
Cardiology
- ACLS 2011 Pocket Brain Book
- ACLS Study Guide
- ACLS: 2011 Practice Code Scenarios
- Braunwald's Heart Disease
- Cardiac Nursing
- Cardiovascular Nursing: Scopes and Standards of Practice
- Cardiovascular Physiology
- Clinical Electrocardiography
- Current Diagnosis & Treatment: Cardiology
- EKG Plain and Simple
- Hurst's the Heart
- Stroke Essentials 2010
Emergency Medicine
- Case Files Emergency Medicine
- Clinical Procedures in Emergency Medicine
- Current Diagnosis & Treatment: Emergency Medicine
- Emergency Medical Responder
- Goldfrank's Toxicologic Emergencies
- Haddad and Winchester's Clinical Management of Poisoning and Drug Overdose
- Manual of Emergency Airway Management
- Nurse's Survival Guide To Acute Medical Emergencies
- Rosen's Emergency Medicine
- Saunders Nursing Survival Guide: Critical Care & Emergency Nursing
- Sheehy's Emergency Nursing
- The Atlas of Emergency Medicine
- Tintinalli's Emergency Medicine: A Comprehensive Study Guide
- Wilderness Medicine
Epidemiology
Ethics
- Clinical Ethics: A Practical Approach to Ethical Decisions in Clinical Medicine
- Code of Ethics for Nurses with Interpretive Statements
- Genetics and Ethics in Health Care: New Questions in the Age of Genomics Health
- Guide to the Code of Ethics for Nurses: Interpretation and Application
- Nursing and Health Care Ethics: A Legacy and a Vision
Geriatric Medicine
Infectious Diseases
- Current Diagnosis & Treatment of Sexually Transmitted Diseases
- Current Diagnosis & Treatment Infectious Diseases
- Infectious Diseases: The Clinician's Guide to Diagnosis, Treatment, and Prevention
- Mandell, Douglas, and Bennett's Principles and Practice of Infectious Diseases
- Principles and Practice of Pediatric Infectious Diseases
- The Red Book: 2009 Report of the Committee on Infectious Diseases
Medicine
- 5-Minute Clinical Consult 2010, The
- AAFP Conditions A to Z (2011)
- Bedside Procedures in the ICU
- Behavioral Medicine: A Guide for Clinical Practice
- Cecil Medicine
- Clinician's Pocket Reference
- Conn's Current Therapy 2010
- Current Clinical Medicine
- Current Diagnosis & Treatment Critical Care
- Current Diagnosis & Treatment in Family Medicine
- Current Medical Diagnosis and Treatment 2011
- Current Practice Guidelines in Primary Care 2009
- DeGowin's Diagnostic Examination
- Essentials of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
- Ferri's Clinical Advisor 2011
- Fitzpatrick's Dermatology in General Medicine
- Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine
- Pathophysiology of Disease: An Introduction to Clinical Medicine
- Practical Guide to the Care of the Medical Patient
- Principles of Critical Care
- Principles of Critical Care from StatRef
- Quick Answers to Medical Diagnosis and Therapy
- Rakel's Textbook of Family Medicine
- The Osler Medical Handbook
Nursing
- AACN Essentials of Critical Care Nursing
- Acute & Chronic Wounds
- All Things Nursing
- AWHONN's Perinatal Nursing
- Basic Concepts of Psychiatric-Mental Health Nursing
- Bonica's Management of Pain
- Cardiac Nursing
- Cardiovascular Nursing: Scopes and Standards of Practice
- Clinical Calculations Made Easy: Solving Problems Using Dimensional Analysis
- Clinical Nursing Skills
- Clinical Practice of Neurological and Neurosurgical Nursing
- Code of Ethics for Nurses with Interpretive Statements
- Conceptual Models of Nursing
- Corrections Nursing: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Davis Drug Guide for Nurses
- Diabetes Management in the Primary Care Setting
- Diseases and Disorders: A Nursing Therapeutics Manual
- Diseases: A Nursing Process Approach to Excellent Care
- Essentials of Nursing Research
- Evidence-based Practice
- Faith and Community Nursing: Scope And Standards of Practice
- Faith Community Nursing: Developing a Quality Practice
- Field Guide to Bedside Diagnosis
- Fluid & Electrolyte Balance: Nursing Considerations
- Forensic Nursing: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Fundamental & Advanced Nursing Skills
- Fundamental & Advanced Nursing Skills, Skills Checklist
- Fundamentals of Nursing
- Genetics and Ethics in Health Care: New Questions in the Age of Genomics Health
- Genetics/Genomics Nursing: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Gerontological Nursing: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Guide to the Code of Ethics for Nurses: Interpretation and Application
- Handbook of Adolescent Health Care: A Practical Guide
- Handbook of Critical Care Drug Therapy
- Handbook of Geriatric Nursing Care
- Handbook of Medical-Surgical Nursing
- Handbook of Pathophysiology
- HIV/AIDS Nursing: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Holistic Nursing: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Home Health Nursing: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Hospice and Palliative Nursing: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Nursing: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Intravenous Infusion Therapy for Nurses: Principles & Practice
- Johns Hopkins Nursing Evidence-Based Practice Model And Guidelines
- Legal Nurse Consulting: Scope And Standards of Practice
- Lippincott Manual of Nursing Practice
- Lippincott's Cancer Chemotherapy Handbook
- Lippincott's Manual of Psychiatric Nursing Care Plans
- Lippincott's Nursing Drug Guide
- Lippincott's Primary Care: Orthopaedics
- Lippincott's Visual Encyclopedia Of Clinical Skills
- Magnet Hospitals Revisited: Attraction and Retention of Professional Nurses
- Manual of Emergency Airway Management
- Manual of Laboratory and Diagnostic Tests
- Medical-Surgical Nursing: Critical Thinking in Client Care
- Mosby's 2012 Nursing Drug Reference
- Neonatal Nursing: Scope And Standards Of Practice
- Nurse Manager Engagement
- Nurse's 5-Minute Clinical Consult Diagnostic Tests
- Nurse's 5-Minute Clinical Consult Procedures
- Nurse's Pocket Guide: Diagnoses, Prioritized Interventions, and Rationales
- Nurse's Survival Guide To Acute Medical Emergencies
- Nurses Legal Handbook
- Nurses' Guide to Clinical Procedures
- Nursing Administration: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Nursing and Health Care Ethics: A Legacy and a Vision
- Nursing Care Plans & Documentation: Nursing Diagnoses and Collaborative Problems
- Nursing Diagnosis Reference Manual, Sparks and Taylor's
- Nursing Diagnosis: Application to Clinical Practice
- Nursing Herbal Medicine Handbook
- Nursing Informatics: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Nursing Procedures
- Nursing Professional Development: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Nursing Research And Evidence-Based Practice
- Nursing's Social Policy Statement: The Essence of the Profession
- Nursing: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Nutrition Essentials for Nursing Practice
- Pain Management Nursing: Scope And Standards Of Practice
- Pediatric Care Planning
- Pediatric Nursing: Caring for Children and Their Families
- Pediatric Nursing: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Perioperative Standards And Recommended Practices
- Plastic Surgery Nursing: Scope And Standards of Practice
- Practical Guide to Palliative Care
- Preoperative Assessment and Management
- Primary Care Pediatrics
- Principles of Ambulatory Medicine
- Procedures, Techniques, and Minimally Invasive Monitoring in Intensive Care in Intensive Care Medicine
- Professional Guide to Signs and Symptoms
- Psychiatric-Mental Health Nursing: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Public Health Nursing: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Radiology Nursing: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Reichel's Care of the Elderly: Clinical Aspects of Aging
- Saunders Nursing Survival Guide: Critical Care & Emergency Nursing
- School Nursing: Scope And Standards of Practice
- Scope and Standards of Addictions Nursing Practice
- Scope and Standards of Diabetes Nursing Practice
- Scope and Standards of Neuroscience Nursing Practice
- Scope And Standards Of Vascular Nursing Practice
- Sheehy's Emergency Nursing
- Specialization and Credentialing in Nursing Revisited: Understanding Issues, Advancing the Profession
- Sustained Improvement in Nursing Quality: Hospital Performance on NDNQI Indicators, 2007-2008
- Teaching IOM: Implications of the Institute of Medicine Reports for Nursing Education
- Theoretical Basis For Nursing
- Transformational Eldercare from the Inside Out: Strengths-Based Strategies for Caring
- Transforming Nursing Data into Quality Care: Profiles of Quality Improvement in U.S. Healthcare Facilities
- Transplant Nursing: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Understanding Medical Surgical Nursing
- Using Evidence To Guide Nursing Practice
Pathology and Diagnostic Tests
- Case Files Pathology
- Concise Pathology
- Delmar's Guide to Laboratory and Diagnostic Tests
- Ferri's Best Test
- Handbook of Pathophysiology
- Interpreting Laboratory Data
- Manual of Laboratory and Diagnostic Tests
- McHenry's Clinical Diagnosis and Management by Laboratory Methods
- Nurse's 5-Minute Clinical Consult Diagnostic Tests
- Pocket Guide to Diagnostic Tests
- Robbins and Cotran Pathologic Basis of Disease
- Urinalysis And Body Fluids
Pediatrics
- AWHONN's Perinatal Nursing
- Current Diagnosis & Treatment: Pediatrics
- Fanaroff and Martin's Neonatal-perinatal Medicine
- Handbook of Adolescent Health Care: A Practical Guide
- Harriet Lane Handbook
- Nadas' Pediatric Cardiology
- Nelson Textbook of Pediatrics
- Neonatal Nursing: Scope And Standards Of Practice
- Neonatal Respiratory Care Handbook
- Olds' Maternal-Newborn Nursing & Women's Health Across The Lifespan
- Pediatric Care Planning
- Pediatric Nursing: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Primary Care Pediatrics
Pharmacology
- Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
- Case Files Pharmacology
- Davis Drug Guide for Nurses
- Goodman & Gilman's Pharmacologic Basis of Therapeutics
- Handbook of Critical Care Drug Therapy
- Interpreting Laboratory Data
- Intravenous Infusion Therapy for Nurses: Principles & Practice
- Lippincott's Nursing Drug Guide
- Mosby's 2012 Nursing Drug Reference
Psychiatry
- American Psychiatric Publishing Textbook of Geriatric Psychiatry
- American Psychiatric Publishing Textbook of Psychiatry
- American Psychiatric Publishing Textbook of Substance Abuse Treatment
- American Psychiatric PublishingTextbook of Psychopharmacology
- Basic Concepts of Psychiatric-Mental Health Nursing
- Cases from DSM-IV-TR Casebook and its Treatment Companion
- Current Diagnosis & Treatment: Psychiatry
- Diagnostic & Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM IV
- Diagnostic & Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM IV from StatRef
- DSM Archives
- DSM-IV-TR Handbook of Differential Diagnosis
- Dulcan's Textbook of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
- Gabbard’s Treatment of Psychiatric Disorders
- Helping Parents, Youth, and Teachers Understand Medications for Behavioral and Emotional Problems: A Resource Book of Medication Information Handouts
- Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Nursing: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Lippincott's Manual of Psychiatric Nursing Care Plans
- Manual of Clinical Psychopharmacology
- Massachusetts General Hospital Comprehensive Clinical Psychiatry,
- Psychiatric Secrets
- Psychiatric-Mental Health Nursing: Scope and Standards of Practice
- Textbook of Psychotherapeutic Treatments
- Textbook of Traumatic Brain Injury
- What Your Patients Need to Know About Psychiatric Medications
Surgery
- Acute & Chronic Wounds
- Adult Chest Surgery
- Clinical Practice of Neurological and Neurosurgical Nursing
- Current Diagnosis & Treatment in Otolaryngology—Head & Neck Surgery
- Current Surgical Diagnosis & Treatment
- Current Procedures: Surgery
- Handbook of Medical-Surgical Nursing
- Kuerer's Breast Surgical Oncolgy
- Maingot's Abdominal Operations
- McGraw-Hill Manual: Colorectal Surgery
- McGraw-Hill Manual: Endocrine Surgery
- Obesity Surgery: Principles and Practice
- Operative Surgery Manual
- Perioperative Standards And Recommended Practices
- Plastic Surgery Nursing: Scope And Standards of Practice
- Principles of Critical Care
- Quick Answers Surgery
- Robotic Surgery
- Sabiston Textbook of Surgery
- Schwartz’s Principles of Surgery
- Schwartz’s Principles of Surgery: Self-Assessment and Board Review
- Skandalakis’ Surgical Anatomy
- Trauma
- Zollinger’s Atlas of Surgical Operations

Loading...
